We are pleased to present the sermons of Dr. James Merritt, one of America’s great expository preachers. For more than 40 years, Dr. Merritt has preached God’s Word through the local church he pastors, as well as through Touching Lives weekly television broadcasts. 

Dr. Merritt’s messages are available here via digital download, along with outlines, note pages, PowerPoint slides and other resources. These resources are available for preachers and Bible teachers to use in touching a lost world with the timeless message of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Tips on Getting Started

Homeland Security (Series)

SKU 11600
In stock
Product Details

Scripture: Exodus 20

With current events seeming to take ever-more dangerous turns each year, where can we find strength and dependability for daily life? In this powerful 10-message series, the Ten Commandments come alive, with a new sense of urgency. Through these teachings Dr. Merritt explains these are commands given to God's people to realize security and stability.

Keywords: Exodus, Moses, commandments, God, law, tablets, stone, homeland, security, house, family

Series messages include:

  1. Who's Number One?
  2. American Idol
  3. Name Dropping
  4. What a Difference a Day Makes
  5. Honor Graduate
  6. Choose Life
  7. Sex and the City
  8. To Catch a Thief
  9. Liar, Liar
  10. Can't Get No Satisfaction

Save this product for later